關於我們

新加坡全球資產科技有限公司,由CTIN投資集團牽頭成立。

自創立以來,以金融交易產業為核心業務,憑藉權威的金融資質、專業的運營團隊、頂級的機構資源、獨特的金融視野,業務範圍迅速覆蓋FX交易、全球股票交易、產業信託、金融衍生品、數字貨幣交易、金融交易評估、全球上市諮詢輔導等服務領域, 並與多家國際頂級投資機構實現業務合作。

GAT科技借鑒優秀的金融管理經驗,匯聚強大的金融產業資源,以打造具有全球視野、可持續發展的金融投資與財富管理公司為目標,秉承安全穩健的發展思路,為客戶提供全方位的財富投資渠道和財富管理服務,幫助客戶創造、積累、傳承財富價值。

GAT科技還有很多業內資深人士的參與。

CTIN首席技術官RUSSELL JOHANSSON,擁有25年證券公司從業經驗。擅長證券、全球股票市場、衍生品 - 期貨、期權、差價合約、FX保證金、FX交易資金管理、套利和其他對沖基金策略的技術開發。

GAT科技首席財務官賴佑明,台灣成功大學統計學學士,美國德州大學MBA ,帶領三家公司實現美股上市,曾任51Talk CFO,兼任拍拍貸(NYSE:PPDF)和華米科技(NYSE:HMI)獨立董事及審計委員會主席,美國CPA註冊會計師,現任GAT科技CFO。

在一眾同仁的合作下,GAT科技研發出了“全球資產管理培訓軟件”。

GAT科技團隊將秉承著專業態度,為眾多選擇我們的客戶,提供絕對專業的服務。

.

.

立即與我們聯繫以獲取信息!

Chinese
English Chinese

About us

Singapore Global Asset Technology Co., Ltd. was led by CTIN Investment Group.

Since its inception, with the financial trading industry as its core business, with its authoritative financial financing quality, professional operating team, top-level institutional resources, and unique financial vision, its business scope has quickly covered FX trading, global stock trading, industrial trusts, and financial derivatives , Digital currency transactions, financial transaction evaluation, global listing consulting and counseling and other service areas, and achieved business cooperation with many international top investment institutions.

GAT Technology draws on excellent financial management experience, gathers strong financial industry resources, aims to build a financial investment and wealth management company with global vision and sustainable development, adhering to safe and stable development ideas, and providing customers with a full range of wealth investment Channels and wealth management services help customers create, accumulate, and inherit wealth values.

GAT Technology also has the participation of many industry veterans.

CTIN Chief Technology Officer RUSSELL JOHANSSON has 25 years of experience in securities companies. Good at securities, global stock market, derivatives-futures, options, CFDs, FX margin, FX trading funds management, arbitrage and other hedge fund strategy technology development.

Lai Youming, Chief Financial Officer of GAT Technology, Bachelor of Statistics from Cheng Kung University in Taiwan, MBA from University of Texas, USA, led three companies to achieve U.S. stocks listing. He used to be 51Talk CFO, and also served as Pataidai (NYSE: PPDF) and Huami Technology (NYSE: HMI) independently Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee, CPA Certified Public Accountant in the United States, and currently CFO of GAT Technology.

In cooperation with colleagues, GAT Technology has developed “Global Asset Management Training Software”.

The GAT technology team will adhere to a professional attitude and provide absolutely professional services to many customers who choose us.

Under the settlement, the new rate must be at least 0.25 percentage point lower than the borrower’s existing rate, or decrease monthly payments by at least $100

Many borrowers haven’t been able to use this advantegous lower rates situation because off being “under water,” meaning they owe more than their homes are worth

Contact us today for information!

English
Chinese English